Journal of Autonomic and Trusted Computing (JoATC)

  Professor Laurence T. Yang
Department of Computer Science
St. Francis Xavier University
Antigonish, NS, B2G 2W5, Canada
Tel: (902) 867 5546
Fax: (902) 867 3302
  Professor Jianhua Ma
Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences
Hosei University
3-7-2 Kajino-cho, Koganei-shi
Tokyo 184-8584, Japan
Tel: +81-42-387-4540
Fax: +81-42-387-6028
  Chin-Chen Chang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Jingde Cheng, Saitama University, Japan
Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Sy-Yen Kuo, National Taiwan Univeristy, Taiwan
Antonino Mazzeo, Second University of Naples, Italy
Franz J. Rammig, University of Paderborn, Germany
Stephen S. Yau, Arizona State University, USA
Mazin Yousif, Intel Corporation, USA
Yaoxue Zhang, Tsinghua University and Ministry of Education, China
  Irfan Awan, University of Bradford, UK
Feng Bao, Institute for Infocomm Research, Signapore
Raouf Boutaba, University of Waterloo, Canada
Yuanshun Dai, Indiana University-Purdue University, USA
Petre Dini, Cisco Systems, USA
Tadashi Dohi, Hiroshima University, Japan
Falko Dressler, University of Erlangen, Germany
Torsten Eymann, University of Bayreuth, Germany
Silvia Giordano, University of Applied Science ¨C SUPSI, Switzerland
Andrzej Goscinski, Deakin University, Australia
Runhe Huang, Hosei University, Japan
Sokrates K. Katsikas, University of the Aegean, Greece
Gregory Levitin, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
Xiaolin Li, Oklahoma State University, USA
Yi Mu, University of Wollongong, Australia
Jogesh Muppala, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China
Dimitris Nikolopoulos, College of William and Mary, USA
Rolf Oppliger, eSECURITY Technologies, Switzerland
Maria S. Perez-Hernandez, Universidad Politecnicade Madrid, Spain
Omer F. Rana, Cardiff University, UK
Indrakshi Ray, Colorado State University, USA
Jean-Marc Seigneur, University of Geneva, Switzerland
Roy Sterritt, University of Ulster at Jordanstown, Northern Ireland
Theo Ungerer, University of Augsburg, Germany
Zhaohui Wu, Zhejiang University, China
Bin Xiao, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
George Yee, National Research Council, Canada
Xiaobo Zhou, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, USA
Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy  Copyright © 2000-2012 American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.