Journal of Bionanoscience
ISSN: 1557-7910 (Print); EISSN: 1557-7929 (Online)
Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.

Dr. Murugan Ramalingam, PhD
Professeur Associé des Universités
Faculty of Medicine
University of Strasbourg
67085 Strasbourg Cedex, FRANCE

Prof. Dr. Nongyue He
State Key Laboratory of Bioelectronics
School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering
Southeast University, Nanjing, 210096, P.R. China
D. Beljonne, University of Mons Hainaut, Belgium
M. Bennink, University of Twente, Netherlands
E. M. Bergmann, University of Alberta, Canada
R. Blumenthal, National Cancer Institue, USA
D. Budil, Northeastern University, USA
T. Cass, Imperial College, UK
B. H. Chung, Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology, Korea
S. H. Chung, Australian National University, Australia
R. Cingolani, National Nanotechnology Laboratory, Italy
E. Csöregi, University of Lund, Sweden
Z. Cui, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China
P. Desantis, University of Rome, Italy
D.S. Dimitrov, National Cancer Institute, USA
P. Fojan, Universitet Aalborg, Aalborg, Denmark
M. Fujihira, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
P. Garriga, Universitaria Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
E. Gazit, Tel Aviv University, Israel
N. Hampp, University of Marburg, Germany
G.L. Hortin, National Institutes of Health, USA
S. Khizroev, University of California Riverside, USA
K. Kneipp, Harvard Medical School, USA
V. Krishnamurthy, University of British Columbia, Canada
J. Landoulsi, University of Pierre and Marie Curie, France
R. Langer, MIT, Cambridge, USA
C. K. Lee, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
J. M. Lehn, Université Louis Pasteur, France
R. V. Lewis, University of Wyoming, USA
L. Lindvold, Risoe National Laboratory, Denmark
T. Majima, Osaka University, Japan
D. Martin, University of Technology, Australia
A. Martinez, University of Bergen, Norway
M. S. Mabrouk, Misr University for Science &Technology, Egypt
A. Miniewicz, Wroclaw Technology University, Poland
D. Mueller, University of Technology, Germany
B. K. Nanjwade, KLE University College of Pharmacy, Belgaum, India
M. Nielson, Riso National Laboratory, Denmark
J. Parkkinen, University of Joensuu, Finland
S. B. Petersen, Universitet Aalborg, Denmark
S. Ramakrishna, National University of Singapore, Singapore
A.T. Remaley, National Institutes of Health, USA
R. Rinaldi, National Nanotechnology Laboratory, Italy
M. L. Saboungi, Université d'Orléans, France
E. H. Sargent, University of Toronto, Canada
S. Singh, Imperial College London, UK
U. B. Sleytr, University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Austria
A. Sokalski, Wroclaw Technology University, Poland
P. G. Stockley, University of Leeds, UK
M. Strano, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
E. Stride, University College London, UK
C. Taliani, ISMN-Bo/CNR, Bologna, Italy
H. E. Toma, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil
D. W. Urry, University of Minnesota, USA
J. L. West, Rice University, USA
G. M. Whitesides, Harvard University, USA
T. Yanagida, Osaka University, Japan
D. Yin, Shanghai University, China

Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy  Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.