ISSN: 2326-2885 (Print); EISSN: 2326-2893 (Online)
Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.

Dr. Ruidan Su, PhD
IEEE Harbin (Dalian) Section CIS Chapter; Technical Program Committee Chair
Room 2907, Yuning Building, No.76, Sanhao Street, Heping District, Shenyang 110004, China
Phone: +86-24-83958379

S. Atreya, Indian Institutes of Technology, India
T. Ba, Institute of High Performance Computing, Technology & Research, Singapore
M. Bao, Fudan University, China
L. C. Chen, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Y. Chen, State Key Lab of Fluid Power Transmission and Control, China
M. Cho, Seoul National University, Korea
J. H. Chou, National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, Taiwan
C. L. Chu, National Nano Device Laboratories, Taiwan
C. K. R. Chung, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
L. Cui, Curtin University, Australia
V. F. Duma, Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania
W. Gambin, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Z. Huang, University of Science and Technology of China, China
C. Jiangbo, Hohai University, China
K. Kang, Seoul National University, Korea
R. Kant, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India
W. J. Kim, Texas A & M University, USA
S. C. Munteanu, Technical University, Romania
S. S. Murthy, Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
B. Park, Seoul National University, Korea
S. Ramakrishna, National University of Singapore, Singapore
L. Sheng, Peking University Shenzhen Institute, China
S. Singh, Indian Institute of Technology, India
C. Y. Su, Concordia University, Canada
Y. Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
K. Wong, University of Miami, USA
C. Yang, Zhejiang University, China
H. Yang, Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, China
M. Yang, Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
G. B. Yu, Harbin University of Science and Technology, China
W. F. Xie, Concordia University, Canada


Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy  Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.